server_ub1ec0u1

Home/Admin Seventyseven

About Admin Seventyseven

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Admin Seventyseven has created 36 blog entries.

SafeR® Einziehbare Sicherheitsspritz

Sehr einfach in der Anwendung, SafeR® Einziehbare Sicherheitsspritze funktioniert genauso wie eine klassische Spritze, verfügt aber über einen koaxialen Nadelrückzug mit einem Klick - die Nadel wird automatisch zurückgezogen, wenn die Injektion abgeschlossen ist. SafeR® Einziehbare Sicherheitsspritze kann in einer Auswahl von COC-, COP- oder PP-Materialien hergestellt werden und verfügt über eine Vielzahl innovativer Sicherheitsmechanismen, darunter: • Automatische Deaktivierung (AD) • Wiederverwendungsprävention (RUP) • Schutz vor Verletzung durch scharfe Instrumente (SIP) Einzigartige Sicherheitsmerkmale • Klare Kalibrierungen für genaue Dosierung • Dreifach abgeschrägte, geölte Nadel für mehr Patientenkomfort • Nadel zieht sich zurück, bevor sie vom Patienten entfernt wird • Direkter Rückzug beugt Kontakt mit spitzen Elementen vor

SafeR® Einziehbare Sicherheitsspritz2022-07-19T11:58:40+00:00

SafeR® Shield für vorgefüllte Spritzen

Die Nadel wird nach der Injektion vollständig vom Abschirmungssystem bedeckt, und da das Medikament während der gesamten Haltbarkeitsdauer nur mit der Spritze in Kontakt kommt, sind keine Studien zur Medikamentenstabilität erforderlich. SafeR® Shield verwendet nur 4 Kunststoffteile und ein Minimum an Fertigungsmaterial.

SafeR® Shield für vorgefüllte Spritzen2022-07-19T11:58:50+00:00

SafeR® Reverse für vorgefüllte Spritzen

Das Abschirmsystem wird nach der Injektion automatisch aktiviert, und die Nadel wird vollständig abgedeckt. Die SafeR® Rückwärts vorgefüllte Spritze besteht aus nur vier Kunststoffkomponenten und einem Minimum an Herstellungsmaterial und ist vollständig skalierbar und an die Größe der vorhandenen Spritze anpassbar. Das Design macht Stabilitätsstudien überflüssig, da das Medikament mit nichts anderem als der Spritze in Berührung kommt.

SafeR® Reverse für vorgefüllte Spritzen2022-07-19T11:58:59+00:00

SafeR® Car-Go für vorgefüllte Patronen

Innovatives medizinisches Sicherheits-Sekundärverpackungsdesign zur Verwendung mit, mit Medikamenten gefüllten Patronen. Die gesamte Patrone und die Nadel werden nach Abschluss der Injektion zurückgezogen. Da das Medikament nur bis zur Injektion mit der Patrone in Berührung kommt, sind für die SafeR® Car-Go Spritze keine Studien zur Medikamentenstabilität erforderlich. Vollständig skalierbar und an das bestehende Spritzendesign anpassbar.

SafeR® Car-Go für vorgefüllte Patronen2022-07-19T11:59:14+00:00
Go to Top

server_ub1ec0u1

Home/Admin Seventyseven

About Admin Seventyseven

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Admin Seventyseven has created 36 blog entries.

A smart sustainable way to make injections safer

The US and the EU authorities have recognized a global crisis in needlestick injuries (NSIs). The US Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA) was concerned enough to bring in the US Needlestick Safety and Prevention Act of 2000, endorsing the use of safe needles or needleless devices in medical settings. Then in 2013, the European Commission passed the Health and Safety (Sharps Instruments in Healthcare) Regulations, making specific, detailed recommendations to strengthen their existing safety laws regarding the duties of healthcare employers.

A smart sustainable way to make injections safer2022-11-11T13:34:33+00:00

SafeR® Retractable safety syringe

Very easy to use, SafeR® Retractable Safety Syringe works in just the same way as a classic syringe, but with one-click coaxial needle retraction - it automatically retracts the needle when the injection is completed. SafeR® Retractable Safety Syringe can be manufactured in a choice of COC, COP or PP material options, and incorporates a host of innovative safety mechanisms, including: • Auto Disable (AD) • Re-Use Prevention (RUP) • Sharp Injury Protection (SIP) Unique safety features: • Clear calibrations for accurate dosing • Triple-bevelled, lubricated needle for patient comfort • Needle retracts before removal from patient • Direct retraction prevents sharp exposure

SafeR® Retractable safety syringe2022-11-11T13:34:36+00:00

SafeR® Shield for pre-filled syringes

The needle gets fully covered by the shielding system on completion of the injection, and since the drug only contacts the syringe during the entire shelf life, there’s no need for drug stability studies. SafeR® Shield uses just 4 plastic components and minimal manufacturing materials.

SafeR® Shield for pre-filled syringes2022-11-11T13:34:40+00:00

SafeR® Reverse for pre-filled syringes

The shielding system automatically activates after the injection, and the needle gets fully covered. Using just four plastic components and minimal manufacturing materials, SafeR® Reverse Prefilled Syringe is completely scalable and adaptable to the size of the existing syringe. The design eliminates the need for stability studies since the drug doesn't contact anything but the syringe.

SafeR® Reverse for pre-filled syringes2022-11-11T13:34:53+00:00

SafeR® Car-Go for pre-filled cartidges

Innovative medical safety secondary packaging design for use with drug-filled cartridges. The entire cartridge and needle retract on completion of the injection. Since the drug only touches the cartridge until injection, SafeR® Car-Go Syringe doesn't require drug stability studies. Fully scalable and adaptable to the existing syringe design.

SafeR® Car-Go for pre-filled cartidges2022-11-11T13:35:31+00:00
Go to Top